UFOSeek Forum

Community for discussion of UFO, Paranormal and mysterious topics
It is currently Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:31 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Missing time or??
PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2007 3:42 am 

This is going to sound weird. I've never made sense of this-ever. Can anybody offer some suggestions?

The first thing I need to know is, is it possible to project oneself into the future, while still staying in one place, then return to 'consciousness' in the present, but be in the future?

I have had some experiences that i've never been able to explain. During my childhood, I clearly remembered thinking "I wonder what tomorrow will be like", then, I would 'wake up' and be on the school bus, at my school, having done all the normal things already that I had no recollection of. For instance, I must have gotten up, had my breakfast, got dressed, got my books, walked to the bus stop with my sisters, got on the bus, and then would suddenly be 'awake' with no knowledge of the aforementioned activities. I would be very confused at remembering being in my bed, then suddenly, I was on the school bus the next morning. I would look to see what I was wearing and be surprised and shocked at feeling really out of sorts; looking around at my surroundings, not being aware of conversations that apparently took place. I simply wasn't there, but I was.