UFOSeek Forum

Community for discussion of UFO, Paranormal and mysterious topics
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:17 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Lost days and years
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:29 am 
Unregistered
Yesterday i think its tuesday but it was wendesday. Its just weird, but what you say about this: trough many months i think is year 2008 until i visit post office where someone ask me to make signature and date on document. So i write year 2008 heh and suddenly realise that in fact is 2007 wow! whats going on?
___

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:49 pm 

I have no idea how that happens, but it happens to me a lot. I'm always surprised by things like that too and I've found myself asking what the year is lol Good thing we have calendars to keep track of the days.

Tim
___

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 9:23 am 

I'm having the same trouble... I've been writing 2008 instead of 2007, for several months! And I thought I was just having premature senior moments (lol) brought on by my current illness. Maybe this is happening to more people than we can imagine! I was thinking today was FRIDAY, and that Bill Maher would be on HBO tonite! I was SO disappointed when I realized I'd have to wait another 24 hours to hear his sick humor.
___

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 1:42 pm 
Unregistered
Its probably good to see that not only me have such problem. Interesting why thats happend? Meybe becuase live too quick? (too much experiences) For example when once i got very busy day i got feelings that pass not only one but many days. Maybe somehow its connected to time travell heh. PS. one day i tryed to "stop time" i concentrate on watch and its seem that seconds pass very slowly (one second was 2-3 second of time)
___

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 4:18 pm